OUR PRODUCTS 

Image1.png

Companies are increasingly faced with the problem of digital transformation of documents and their management. The implementation of an Electronic Document Management system becomes essential for an optimal exploitation of the documents...

SMQ2.png

Do you want to get rid of paper-based quality processes?  Automate your quality processes? Extend your quality processes to all your teams in a rigorous manner while remaining compliant with regulations ?

The marketing of medical devices is subject to numerous regulatory constraints (ISO 13485 & FDA 21 CFR Part 820, etc.)...

 
DHF.png

Atlassian

Logo Jira Mini.png

Jira Software is the reference in the world of software agility. ADN has a know-how allowing its use in an FDA context: Pharmaceutical or Medical Device

Confluence is the complement of JIRA to manage your documentary deliverables. Confluence pages can be linked to Jira tickets, but above all it is possible to build dynamic pages of Jira tickets, regardless of their type: Story, Bugs, Risks ...

Logo Confluence Mini.png

NOS PRODUITS

Image1.png

Les entreprises sont de plus en plus confrontées au problème de la transformation numérique des documents et à la gestion de ces derniers. La mise en place d’un système de Gestion Électronique de Documents devient de fait indispensable pour une exploitation optimale des...

SMQ2.png

Vous désirez vous affranchir des processus qualité papier ?  Automatiser vos process qualité ? Étendre de façon rigoureuse vos process qualité à l’ensemble de vos équipes tout en restant conforme d’un point de vue réglementaire ?...

La mise sur le marché de dispositifs médicaux est soumise à de nombreuses contraintes réglementaires (ISO 13485 & FDA 21 CFR Part 820, etc.)...

 
DHF.png

Atlassian

Logo Jira Mini.png

Jira Software est la référence dans le monde de l'agilité. ADN dispose d'un savoir-faire permettant son utilisation dans un contexte FDA : Pharmaceutique ou Dispositif Médical

Confluence est le complément de JIRA pour gérer vos livrables documentaires. Les pages de Confluence peuvent être liées à des tickets Jira, mais surtout il est possible de construire des pages dynamiques de tickets Jira, quel que soit leur type : Story, Bugs, Risques...

Logo Confluence Mini.png